LJA Engineering - Employee Owned
LJA on linkedIN
LJA on FACEBOOK


Houston, TX - Corporate Headquarters
LJA Engineering, Inc.
2929 Briarpark Drive, Suite 600
Houston, Texas 77042
Phone: 713-953-5200
Fax: 713-953-5026

Map & Directions

Email: lja@ljaengineering.com

Calvin T. Ladner, PE
President
cladner@ljaengineering.com

James E. Moehlman, PE, RPLS
Executive Vice President
jmoehlman@ljaengineering.com

Jeff Collins, PE, PMP
Executive Vice President
jcollins@ljaengineering.com


East Houston, TX
LJA Engineering, Inc.
11821 East Freeway, Suite 360
Houston, Texas 77029
Phone: 713-450-1300
Fax: 713-450-1385

Map & Directions

Wallace Trochesset, PE
Vice President
wtrochesset@ljaengineering.com


Katy, TX
LJA Engineering, Inc.
1904 W. Grand Parkway North, Ste. 100
Katy, Texas 77449
Phone: 713-953-5200
Fax: 713-953-5026

Map & Directions

Email: lja@ljaengineering.com

James Brown, PE
Vice President
jbrown@ljaengineering.com


Spring, TX
LJA Engineering, Inc.
25211 Grogan's Mill Road, Suite 400
Spring, Texas 77380
Phone: 281-210-1756

Map & Directions

Email: lja@ljaengineering.com

Alex Baeza
abaeza@ljaengineering.com


The Woodlands, TX
LJA Engineering, Inc.
1070 Evergreen Circle, Suite 107
The Woodlands, Texas 77380
Phone: 281-210-1750

Map & Directions

Jim Wendt, AIA
Director of Planning
jwendt@ljaengineering.com


Deer Park, TX
LJA Engineering, Inc.
7438 Evie Lane
Deer Park, Texas 77536
Phone: 281-930-0201
Fax: 281-930-0220

Map & Directions

Scot Lowe, RPLS
slowe@ljaengineering.com


Galveston, TX
LJA Engineering, Inc.
323 23rd Street
Galveston, Texas 77550
Phone: 409-813-1862
Fax: 409-813-1916

Map & Directions

Butch Wilson, PE
409-291-5339
bwilson@ljaengineering.com


Central Beaumont, TX (Infrastructure)
LJA Engineering, Inc.
3120 Fannin Street
Beaumont, Texas 77701
Phone: 409-833-3363
Fax: 409-833-0317

Map & Directions

Kim Carroll, PE, Vice President
kcarroll@ljaengineering.com
Beaumont, TX (Midstream)
LJA Engineering, Inc.
905 Orleans Street
Beaumont, Texas 77701
Phone: 409-813-1862
Fax: 409-813-1916

Map & Directions

Robert Hickman, PE
Senior Vice President
Director of Midstream Infrastructure
rhickman@ljaengineering.com


West Beaumont , TX (Surveying)
LJA Engineering, Inc.
1480 Cornerstone Court
Beaumont, Texas 77706
Phone: 409-866-9769
Fax: 409-866-7075

Map & Directions

Jeremy D. Russell, RPLS, Vice President
Director of Surveying
jrussell@ljaengineering.com


Austin, TX
LJA Engineering, Inc.
5316 Highway 290 West, Suite 150
Austin, Texas 78735
Phone: 512-439-4700
Fax: 512-439-4716

Map & Directions

John A. Clark, PE
Vice President, Austin Division
jclark@ljaengineering.com


Cedar Park, TX (Suite 603)
LJA Engineering, Inc.
921 W. New Hope Drive, Suite 603
Cedar Park, TX 78613
512-439-4755

Map & Directions

Ken Schrock, PE, Vice President
kschrock@ljaengineering.com


Cedar Park, TX (Suite 604)
LJA Engineering, Inc.
921 W. New Hope Drive, Suite 604
Cedar Park, TX 78613
512-306-0228

Map & Directions

Walter Hoysa, P.E., Project Manager
whoysa@ljaengineering.com


Austin, TX (Westlake)
LJA Engineering, Inc.
3839 Bee Cave Road, Ste. 150
Austin, Tx 78746
512-306- 0228

Map & Directions

Joseph Longaro, P.E., Senior Vice President
jlongaro@ljaengineering.com


San Antonio, TX
LJA Engineering, Inc.
1100 NE Loop 410
Suite 850
San Antonio, Texas 78209
P: 210-503-2700
C: 210-373-7827

Map & Directions

Brady Baggs, PE, Senior Project Manager
bbaggs@ljaengineering.com

Corpus Christi, TX
LJA Engineering, Inc.
820 Buffalo Street
Corpus Christi, Texas 78401-2216
Phone: 361-887-8851
Fax: 361-887-8855

Map & Directions

Patrick D. Veteto, PE, RPLS, Vice President
pveteto@ljaengineering.com

Scott Jones, PE, Corpus Christi Manager
sjones@ljaengineering.com

Dallas, TX
LJA Engineering, Inc.
6060 North Central Expressway
Suite 440
Dallas, Texas 75206
214-310-1310

Map & Directions

Michael Coyle, PE
Manager
mcoyle@ljaengineering.com

Omaha, NE
LJA Engineering, Inc.
1299 Farnam Street, Suite 300
Omaha, Nebraska 68102
Phone: 402-401-2746
Fax: 402-250-0881

Map & Directions

Kyle Robe
krobe@ljaengineering.com
Jacksonville, FL
LJA Engineering, Inc.
301 W. Bay Street, Suite 1467
Jacksonville, Florida 32202
904-674-3371 ext 1200

Pat DesMarais
Project Manager
pdesmarais@ljaengineering.com